FREE SHIPPING WITH ALL ORDERS OVER $40

Events

We love setting up shop around New York, selling our products while meeting customers face to face! If you run a market or business that wants to have us do a pop up, contact us and let's talk!

Upcoming Events 

 

Sunday, June 11, 1-5pm
Waterfront Park Jam
Socrates Sculpture Garden, Long Island City

Saturday, June 24, 12-3pm
Rufus King Manor
150-03 Jamaica Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

Saturday, June 24,  5-11pm
Ridgewood Market
657 Fairview Ave, Ridgewood, New York 11385

Sunday, Jul 9, 12-5pm
Queens Craft Brigade
31-35 41st St, Astoria, NY 11103

 

Past Events

Monday, May 29, 12-8pm
Singlecut Beersmiths Pig Roast
19-33 37th St, Astoria, New York 11105

Saturday, June 3, 2-5pm
Unified Queens Pop Up Party featuring performance by MANAGER
23-19 Steinway St, Astoria, New York 11105

Sunday, December 4, 12-6pm
Astoria Holiday Market
Bohemian Beer Hall, 29-19 24th Avenue Astoria, New York 11102

Sunday, December 11, 11am-5pm
Ridgewood Market: Sunday Holiday Bunch Bazaar
657 Fairview Ave, Ridgewood, New York 11385

Sunday, December 18, 11am-4:30pm
Queens Museum Winter Holiday Market
Queens Museum, New York

Saturday, November 5, 5-11pm
Ridgewood Market
Ridgewood Queens

Sunday, September 18, 11am-5pm
Ridgewood Market: Sunday Brunch Bazaar
Ridgewood Queens

Friday, August 26, 6-11PM
Flushing Night Out
Flushing, Queens

Saturday, August 13, 10am-7pm
Artists and Fleas: Williamsburg
Brooklyn, NY